New Executive Board 2012-2013

We are happy to announce the new E-board for the 2012-2013 year!

President: Jason Pui
Vice President: Veronica Faller
Secretary: Alberto Purwada
Treasurer: Michael Wexler

Faculty Advisor: Professor Joyce Wong

Check out our bios here!

We have big plans for this year, including changing the induction of new members to the fall semester, organizing a lecture series with BU BMES, and attending the BMES conference in October. Keep checking back for more updates!

Post a Comment

Your email address is never shared. Required fields are marked *