Contact

Screenshot 2014-10-27 16.41.21

Grace Conley, BU vs UMass Amherst, Fall 2014

 

Coaches
Head Coach Nick Hildebidle nhild@bu.edu
Assistant Coaches Kate McCabe mccabe.kathryn@gmail.com
Stacey Markovic markovic.stacey@gmail.com
EBoard
President Abby Yotts ajyotts@bu.edu
VP Grace Conley gconley@bu.edu
Secretary Devon Capizzi capizzid@bu.edu
Treasurer CaSandra Parkhurst sneher@bu.edu
Match Secretary Alyssa Liem atliem@bu.edu
PR/Fundraising Emma Perez eperez@bu.edu
Captains  Noel Coleman npc@bu.edu
Eva Ciccodicola ecicc@bu.edu