Faculty and Eboard

2016-2017 E-board:

Faculty Advisor: Professor Min-Chang Lee
mclee@bu.edu | office: PHO 520 | office hours: Tuesday, Thursday, 1:00–2:00 PM

 

 

KatieLewis President: Kathleen Lewis

kmlewis@bu.edu

 

 

 

panagis

Vice President: : Samolis

psamolis@bu.edu

 

 

Zhechen_photo

Secretary: Zhechen Xu

xzhechen@bu.edu

 

 

 

alex

Treasurer: Alex Bleda

ableda@bu.edu

 

 

 

amiSocial Chair: Ami Vyas

amivyas@bu.edu

 

 

 

makenna

National Communications Officer: Makenna Hart

hartm04@bu.edu

 

 

 

cyrilsaade

Webmaster: Cyril Saade

csaade@bu.edu