Lab Members

Kim McCall

Professor

kmccall@bu.edu

BU Faculty page

 

 

Jeanne Peterson

Postdoctoral Associate

jpeterso@bu.edu

 

 

 

Jon Iker Etchegaray

Ph.D. student (Neurobiology)

joniker@bu.edu

 

 

Victoria Jenkins

Ph.D. student (Cell & Molecular Biology)

jenkinsv@bu.edu

 

 

Tracy Meehan

Ph.D. student (Cell & Molecular Biology)

tmeehan@bu.edu

 

Alla Yalonetskaya

 

Alla Yalonetskaya

Ph.D. student (Cell & Molecular Biology)

ayalonet@bu.edu

 

 

Albert Mondragon

Ph.D. Student (MCBB)

albertm@bu.edu

 

 

Sandy Serizier

Ph.D. Student (MCBB)

serizier@bu.edu

 

 

 

johnny2Johnny Elguero

Ph.D. Student (Cell & Molecular Biology)

eelguero@bu.edu

 

 

 

dianeDiane Lebo

Ph.D. Student (Cell & Molecular Biology)

dlebo@bu.edu

 

 

Zack

 

Zackary Hintze

Undergraduate

Biology  2016

 

amy

Amy Trinh

Undergraduate

BMB 2017

 

 

FullSizeRender-2.jpgAngelica Chan

Undergraduate

Human Physiology 2017

 

 

AnthonyAnthony Ortega

Undergraduate

Biology 2017

 

 

chris2Christopher Turlo

Undergraduate

Biology 2017