2014-2015 Executive Board

President: Meghan Clark
Vice-President: Rachel O’Brien
Secretary: Bridget Daly (Fall), Tayla St. Pierre (Spring)
Public Relations Coordinator: Rachel Strathdee (Fall), Tayla St. Pierre (Spring)
Treasurer: Jessica Bryant
Dance Captain: Liz Morlock
Dance Captain: Molly Kafka

We hold elections each spring for the following school year. All members are encouraged to consider running for a position on the Executive Board.