Contact Us

Questions, Comments, Concerns?

Email us: or contact one of the officers below.


School of Theology Student Association Officers:

President: Joseph Kyser, MDiv ’14
Vice President: Desiree Sharp,
MDiv `14
Treasurer: Haley Jones
, MDiv `15
Secretary: Kristen Redford
, MDiv `15
Public Relations Officer:¬† Brian Teed, MDiv ’15
First-Year Student Representative: Lauren DeLano, MDiv ’16
Master’s of¬†Divinity¬†Representative: Kourtni Brown, MDiv ’15
Non-Master’s of Divinity Representative: Benjamin Mead, MDiv ’15
International Student Representative: Seol Yun Jeong, MDiv ’16
Doctoral Student Representative: Anne Hillman, Ph.D.