People

 


PI

Trevor Siggers
Assistant Professor, Biology
Email: tsiggers@bu.edu
Office: LSEB 306
Phone: 617-358-7118
PhD: Columbia University (2006)



Postdoctoral Fellows

Nima Mohaghegh
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: nim@bu.edu
Office: LSEB 306
Phone:617-358-7118
PhD: XXX

 


Staff


Brian Barron
Sr. Laboratory Technician
Email: babarron@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324
Phone: 310-922-0608
BS: Cornell University (2012)

 


Graduate Students


Ashley Penvose
Graduate Student
Email: apenvose@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324
Phone: 617-353-6813
BS: Northeastern University (2006)

 

Kellen Andrilenas

Graduate Student
Email: kandril@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324
Phone: 617-358-7118
BS: University of Washington (2012)

 
 


Jessica Keenan

Graduate Student
Email: keenanjess@gmail.com
Room: LSEB 324
Phone: 617-358-7118
BS: MIT (20XX)

 


Undergraduate Researchers


Jesse Kurland
BU Undergraduate
Email: jkurland@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324

 
 
 

Vijendra Ramlall
BU Undergraduate
Email: vijendra@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324

 
 
 

Katy Tooley
BU Undergraduate
Email: ktooley@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324

 
 
 

Ryan Webster
BU Undergraduate
Email: rwebster@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324

 
 


Lab Alumni

 
Michael Simpson
BU Undergraduate; Email: mdsimpso@bu.edu

Kavin Zhu
BU Undergraduate; Email: kavin@bu.edu