People

 


PI

IMG_1350_ResizeTrevor Siggers
Assistant Professor, Biology
Email: tsiggers@bu.edu
Office: LSEB 306
Phone: 617-358-7118
PhD: Columbia University (2006)


 

 


Postdoctoral Fellows

Nima Mohaghegh
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: nim@bu.edu
Office: LSEB 306
Phone:617-358-7118

 

 


Graduate Students


Ashley Penvose
Graduate Student
Email: apenvose@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324
Phone: 617-353-6813
BS: Northeastern University (2006)

 


Kellen Andrilenas

Graduate Student
Email: kandril@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324
Phone: 617-358-7118
BS: University of Washington (2012)

 

 


Jessica Keenan

Graduate Student
Email: keenanjess@gmail.com
Room: LSEB 324
Phone: 617-358-7118
BS: MIT 

 

dave_photoDavid Bray

Graduate Student
Email: bray@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324
Phone: 617-358-7118
BS: University of McGill (Canada) (2016)

 

 

Heather pic

Heather Hook

Graduate Student
Email: hhook@bu.edu
Room: LSEB 324
Phone: 617-358-7118
BS: Merrimack College

 

 


Undergraduate Researchers

Amanda Chaplin   2017-present  BU Undergraduate      Email: achapss@bu.edu

 


Lab Alumni

 

Lab Technicians

Brian Barron      2012-2014    brianbarron1@gmail.com

Vijendra Ramlall     2016-2017    vijendra@bu.edu

 

Undergraduates

Heather Dennett BU 2017 hdennett@bu.edu

Kailyn Doiron     BU  2015-2017    kdoiron@bu.edu

Anjali Pandey     U. Mass Boston  2016-2017    anjali.pandey9@gmail.com

Vijendra Ramlall     BU  2012-2016    vijendra@bu.edu

Matthew Caputo     BU  2015-2016    caputmat@bu.edu

David Mueller     BU  2016    muellerd@bu.edu

Ryan Webster     BU  2013-2015    rwebster@bu.edu

Brandon Leung     BU  2014-2015    bdonlng@bu.edu

Nicole Akramoff     BU  2014-2015    akranm@bu.edu

Narui “Willie” Tan     BU  2014-2015    tdnarui@bu.edu

Jesse Kurland     BU  2013-2014    jkurland@bu.edu

Katie Tooley     BU  2013-2014    ktooley@bu.edu

Michael Simpson   BU  2013-2014     mdsimpso@bu.edu

Kavin Zhu   BU  2013     kavin@bu.edu