E-Board for 2013-2014

Say hello to your Boston University Korean Student Association Executive Board for the 2013-2014 Academic Year:

Co-Presidents:  Mary Yi & Anna Youk

Vice President: Peter Rhim

Treasurer: Alex Kim

Secretary: Eubin Kim

Media Chair: Claire Ha

Public Relations Chair: Grace Shin

Rep Director: James Choi

Upper Classman Rep: Elaine Shin

Sophomore Reps:  Jayne Lee & Eunice Cho

Post a Comment

Your email address is never shared. Required fields are marked *