People

 


PI

IMG_1350_ResizeTrevor Siggers
Associate Professor, Biology
Email: tsiggers@bu.edu
Office: LSEB 306
Phone: 617-358-7118
PhD: Columbia University (2006)


 

 


PhD Students

Heather pic

Heather Hook
Graduate Student, Cell & Molecular (CM) Program
Email: hhook@bu.edu
BS: Merrimack College

 

 

Inge_pic

Melissa Inge
Graduate Student, Cell & Molecular (CM) Program
Email: melinge@bu.edu
BS: Boston University

 

Rebekah Miller
Graduate Student, Bioinformatics Program
Email: rm679@bu.edu
BS: Cornell University

 

 

 


Master’s (MS) Students

 


Undergraduate Researchers

Emily (Yu) Yang BU 2021-present

Erwina Yang BU 2021-present

Thierry Edwards BU 2021-present

Trevor Tamura BU 2021-present


Lab Alumni

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Nima Mohaghegh   2013-2019    nim@bu.edu   Current position: Scientist at 4D Molecular Therapeutics (4DMT), San Francisco, CA

 

PhD Students

Dave Bray  2015-2020    bray@bu.edu   Current position: Foundation Medicine

Kellen Andrilenas   2012-2019    kandril@bu.edu   Current position: New England Biolabs (NEB)

Ashley Penvose     2012-2019    apenvose@gmail.com    Current position: Generation Bio

Jessica Keenan   2012-2019    keenanjess@gmail.com   Current position: Generation Bio

 

MS Students

Evan Wadden  2020-2021  ewadden@bu.edu 

 

Research Technicians

Brian Barron      2012-2014    brianbarron1@gmail.com

Vijendra Ramlall     2016-2017    vijendra@bu.edu    Current position: PhD Candidate, Columbia University, NY

 

Undergraduates

Kadesh Daniels BU 2019-2021  kadeshd@bu.edu  Current position: Medical School (U. of Georgia)

Yemi Osayame  BU 2019-2020  yosayame@bu.edu  Current position: Biotech. startup

Rose Zhao BU 2018-2020   rzhao7@bu.edu     Current position: Medical School, Boston University

Davis Settipane BU 2018-2019  davisguy@bu.edu    Current position: CRISPR therapeutics

Matthew Arnold BU 2019-2020

Amanda Chaplin  BU 2017-2018  achapss@bu.edu

Heather Dennett BU 2017 hdennett@bu.edu

Kailyn Doiron     BU  2015-2017    kdoiron@bu.edu  Current position: PhD Candidate, Systems Biology, Harvard University

Anjali Pandey     U. Mass Boston  2016-2017    anjali.pandey9@gmail.com Current position: PhD Candidate, Brandeis University

Vijendra Ramlall     BU  2012-2016    vijendra@bu.edu  Current position: PhD Candidate, Columbia University, NY

Matthew Caputo     BU  2015-2016    caputmat@bu.edu

David Mueller     BU  2016    muellerd@bu.edu

Ryan Webster     BU  2013-2015    rwebster@bu.edu

Brandon Leung     BU  2014-2015    bdonlng@bu.edu

Nicole Akramoff     BU  2014-2015    akranm@bu.edu

Narui “Willie” Tan     BU  2014-2015    tdnarui@bu.edu

Jesse Kurland     BU  2013-2014    jkurland@bu.edu  Current position: PhD Candidate, University of Colorado

Katie Tooley     BU  2013-2014    ktooley@bu.edu   Current position: PhD Candidate, Harvard University

Michael Simpson   BU  2013-2014     mdsimpso@bu.edu

Kavin Zhu   BU  2013     kavin@bu.edu

 

High-school Students

Reid Siggers  Summer 2021  reid.msiggers@gmail.com