Prize Winners

We’re happy to announce the winners of several awards:

Nikki Bazar is this year’s winner of the Florence Engel Randall Prize in Fiction.

Caroline Sterne is the recipient of the Paul T. Hurley Prize in poetry for 2009.

Shilpi Suneja is the recipient of the Saul Bellow Award for fiction for 2009.

And Renee Emerson’s poem “Brownie” was selected by Lloyd Schwartz as BU’s winning entry for the Academy of American Poets Prize. 

Congratulations, everyone.

Post a Comment

Your email address is never shared. Required fields are marked *